2 comments on “The Bucket List – Nothings Impossible

  1. Rock concert
    Might I suggest a visit to Colorado
    Red Rocks
    Snowboard,again,Colorado
    Write something that changes someone’s life
    Perhaps you’ve already did that!!
    Like the wolf idea:)

    • Colorado huh? Will have to look into that. Haha I absolutely love wolves so I would be very happy to get that done asap. And I could have done the writing one, but I want to really really see it! Plus I don’t think I have written anything to the caliber yet, I am a tough critic haha

Whatcha Think?

