4 comments on “And It Begins!

  1. I’m working on my first collection of short stories myself. Although I want to write a novel and I have pieces of one, I truly love the short story. I look forward to reading your work!

  2. I will be looking forward to it. I want to get a minor in english with the hopes of editing books one day. It is a dream, but we shall see. Best wishes!

    • Well that sounds like a lot of fun! I wish i had the patience to edit others work all the time, but I am so darn picky about what I read. Just wouldn’t work out haha. Best of luck with that! And thank you

Whatcha Think?

