16 comments on “Turn The Page

  1. by the way, I kinda freaked out as I saw that girl, and the black hair and the hands and the white dress… I have an illness called Sadakophobia :/

  2. I really liked your choice of repeated sentences. This one was my favourite ‘Uncertainty stains these chapters with age’ – so beautiful. An empowering poem. Thanks for contributing this week to Picture it & write!

    – Ermisenda

    • I like this style, and when looking at the picture the 2 refrains is what came to mind instantly. So it had to be done. Thank you for the inspiration this week.

  3. Made me a little teary eyes cause life is full of moments where one might feel like giving up, but each new day is another day to move forward and be better. Thanks for sharing.

Whatcha Think?

