2 comments on “Time

  1. So many things to do, but so little time. Procrastination is contagious as all get out for me. One moment I’m handling things and setting a good pace then someone around me is skating by through the day just barely moving and I catch a bad case the itis, or as some locals call it kanak attack ‘cept it isn’t from eating too much.

    Another great poem – makes me think about how much time I let slip by cause I always have tomorrow. Except for some tomorrow never come, so today is the day to act. Keep up the hard work. Your stuff rocks!

    • Yes, I am like one of the best at procrastinating. Even when I don’t intend to. Next thing I know, time has totally passed me by. We shall get better at it eventually, I hope haha. And as always, thank you kindly. If you liked this, keep an eye out for “Tomorrow”.

Whatcha Think?

