2 comments on “Deceiving

  1. hmmm…I don’t quite know, but I think I know that young man or quite a few of them to be honest. It is a many faceted thing to watch that exact scenario play out and though I have never played the parts I have seen that show quite a few time. It is always sad to see, but happens all to often. After too many showing I usually wanna shake someone and be like what is the point! Thanks for the post.

    • I’ve seen it a ton, and I mean a ton, as well. More lately. I would think it get tiring, and people would learn. Sad I say. Thank you for reading

Whatcha Think?

